Specializations

  • Heating and Plumbing Products

    With over 850,000 square feet of warehouse space, more than 65,000 SKUS and over $34M in managed inventory, we can get the product you need at a competitive price.

  • Design Services

    Our design & build specialists can help with private water system design, radiant heat systems, kitchen and bath designs and much more.

  • Training

    We provide our staff and customers with training to increase product knowledge, troubleshoot installations and learn about the most current industry trends.

Evansville Winsupply Hydronic Heat and Plumbing Supplier

Evansville Winsupply is your full service plumbing wholesaler, centrally located near U.S. 41 and the Lloyd Expressway.

Outstanding Customer Service. Knowledgeable Salespeople. Quality products at competitive prices. At Evansville Winsupply, we strive to make customer service our top priority. Through knowledgeable people, consistent service, quality products and a fair price, we hope to be your plumbing distributor.

Evansville Winsupply Company, or EWC, was established in 1972, and continues to grow in the community. With its history of excellent customer service and well-trained staff, EWC is prepared to help all contractors and plumbers run their jobs smoothly.

The recent expansion of our facility has enabled us to increase inventory levels on many of our products. But our goal remains the same as ever – to offer quality products, superior customer service and competitive pricing.

In addition to the services we offer contractors, we also have a newly remodeled showroom that homeowners enjoy visiting before designing a home or beginning a remodeling project. They appreciate the hands-on interaction with the products they are considering. Our displays help give a better idea of color, looks and feel, and our well-trained showroom staff helps to bring an entire project together, no matter how big or small.

At Evansville Winsupply, we are dedicated to helping the contractor, plumber and homeowner to make their next project a successful one. We are large enough to serve your needs and still small enough to care.

Contact Us

    If you click the checkbox we will add your email above to our mailing list.

Our Team

Scott Schapker – President saschapker@winsupplyinc.com

Scott Reed – Operations Manager swreed@winsupplyinc.com

Scott Foster – Vice President, Purchasing jsfoster@winsupplyinc.com

Chris Keortge – Outside Sales: cakeortge@winsupplyinc.com

Mike Schutz – Counter Sales rmschutz@winsupplyinc.com

Rob Hoffman – Counter Sales

Andrew Dealph – Inside Sales & Warehouse Manager  aadealph@winsupplyinc.com

Ryan Hodge – Counter Sales

Jeff Stuckwisch – Showroom Consultant jastuckwisch@winsupplyinc.com

Thekla Georges – Showroom Consultant tmgeorges@winsupplyinc.com

Mike Easley – Warehouse, Driver

Chad Smith – Warehouse, Driver

Jay Sandefur – Warehouse, Driver

Ryan Farmer – Warehouse Driver

Cat Odonahue – Accounts Rec., Credit Manager cgodonahue@winsupplyinc.com